Delete all Versions of a Table

Permanently delete all versions of an existing table. Saved maps using table versions that have been deleted will no longer display the table data. To delete a single version of the table use the DeleteTable function.

Understanding table versions: When a table is created with a unique name it becomes the first version of the table. If a second table is uploaded with the same name, there will now be two versions of the table and by default the most recent version is set to active.



mluser string Username - always in email form.
mltoken -or- mlpass string MapLarge generated auth token -or- the password for the mluser account.
shortTableId string The short table name of all table versions to be deleted: account/tablename


*Either a token or password can be used in any request where authentication is required.


          "id": "b325cd09c4a14c12931c9284dd728ee7",
          "hash": null,
          "success": true,
          "processingComplete": true,
          "isCached": false,
          "authorized": true,
          "errors": [ ],
          "timestamp": 1445778628.0,
          "data": null